CPES2021 Awards

The CPES2021 Awards feature two award categories, to recognize contributions in:

  • Women in FHE STEM
  • Research Innovation
  • Most Innovative New Product/Commercialization

In keeping with the themes and focus of CPES, award applicants should highlight collaboration across the industry ecosystem between various industry and R&D players, to address real needs in various market verticals.

Only members in good standing of intelliFLEX may apply.

Winners will be announced during an awards ceremony at CPES. Winners will be profiled and showcased in Canada and promoted to the global industry.


CPES Awards Submission

Complete and submit this form to be considered for CPES2021’s Awards.