Innovation Awards

The CPES Innovation Awards feature two award categories, to recognize achievements in:

  • Women in STEM
  • Business Icon of the Year

In keeping with the themes and focus of CPES, award applicants should highlight collaboration across the industry ecosystem between various industry and R&D players, to address real needs in various market verticals.

Only members in good standing of intelliFLEX may apply.

Winners will be announced during an awards ceremony at CPES. Winners will be profiled and showcased in Canada and promoted to the global industry.


Innovation Awards Submission

Complete and submit this form to be considered for CPES2019’s Innovation Awards.

Step 1 of 4

  • Please indicate which award category you are nominating.
  • Profile

  • 100 words or less
  • Provide a high resolution photo of yourself to be included in publicity materials. A professional shot is best but if you do not have one please have a digital photo taken on a single colour background (white is best or contrasting colour to your clothing) and include a shot from mid-torso up.
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, tiff, pdf.

CPES2019 Sponsors and Partners